Kontakt

Kontakt

info@peoplepartner.se

 

Kyrkogatan 17-19
41115 Göteborg

Medarbetare Göteborg

Antonia Heyman
Mammaledig
antonia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7077 70 937

Helena Broman
Project Manager/KAM
helena@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 704 908 730

Sofia Christensen
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Sofia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 78

Kontakt

+468-665 07 01
info@peoplepartner.se

 

Birger Jarlsgatan 41A
111 45 Stockholm

Medarbetare Stockholm

Malin Ryfors (Stockholm/Danmark)
CEO
malin@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7331 86 346

Marie Zachrison
CFO
marie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7065 39 286

Kajsa Ingnäs
COO
kajsa.ingnas@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7027 59 105

Maximilian Melin
New Business Manager
Maximilian@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 5 28 9865

Sara Hemmingsson
Sales Manager
sara@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 7 828 282

Kajsa Undall-Behrend
Project Manager
kajsa.u-b@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7694 11 776

Amanda Rönnberg
Project Manager
amanda.ronnberg@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7633 79 104

My Alm Dahlén
Project Manager
my@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 67

Peter Rudhe
Project Manager
peter@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7382 25 843

Sofia Junehagen Ståhle
Key Account Manager
Sofia.js@peoplepartner.se
+46 70 834 87 29

 

Jennie Söderberg
Key Account Manager
jennie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 769 411 765

Victoria Gedda
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
victoria@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7332 80 702

Paola Pilotti
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
paola@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7014 49 310

Linn Lindgren
Project Assistant beauty & skin care/
Social Media Manager

linn@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7618 53 230

Kimberly Navarro
Staff Coordinator beauty & skin care/
Project Assistant

kimberly@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 708 533 055

Emma Karlgren
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant

emma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 738 93 08 29

Moa Abrahamsson
PR

moa@abbypr.se

Josef Hjorth
IT
josef@peoplepartner.se

Kontakt

+47 2407 6454
info@peoplepartner.no

 

Filipstadsveien 5
0250 Oslo

Medarbetare Oslo

Lise Wessel
CEO
lise@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 203

Thomas Tallis
Strategic Director
thomas@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 202

Carlo Vaiarello
Key Account Manager
carlo@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 206

Mira Kihle
Project Manager
mira@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 209

Amina Mrzic
Project Manager
amina@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 205

Martin Vildvinge
IT
martin@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 465 08 005

Anahit Salehi
Staff Coordinator/Project
anahit@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 928 28 776