Kontakt

Kontakt

info@peoplepartner.se

 

Kyrkogatan 17-19
41115 Göteborg

Medarbetare Göteborg

Helena Broman
Project Manager
Key Account Manager
helena@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 490 87 30

Alexander Selander
Key Account Manager
Alexander@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 052 42 04

Sofia Christensen
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Sofia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 78

Jennie Berntsson
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Jennie.berntsson@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 76

 

 

Antonia Heyman
Mammaledig
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
antonia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 777 09 37

Kontakt

+468-665 07 01
info@peoplepartner.se

Birger Jarlsgatan 41A
111 45 Stockholm

Medarbetare Stockholm

Malin Ryfors (Sverige/Danmark/Finland)
CEO
malin@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 318 63 46

Marie Zachrison
CFO
marie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 653 92 86

Kajsa Ingnäs
COO
kajsa.ingnas@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 275 91 05

Maximilian Melin
Head of sales
Maximilian@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 528 98 65

Sofia Junehagen Ståhle
Key Account Manager
Sofia.js@peoplepartner.se
+46 70 834 87 29

 

Jennie Söderberg
Mammaledig
Key Account Manager
jennie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 65

Ebba Freidenvall
Project Manager
ebba@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 605 08 56

Amanda Rönnberg
Business manager
amanda.ronnberg@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 337 91 04

My Alm Dahlén
Project Manager
my@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 67

Peter Rudhe
Project Manager
peter@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 822 58 43

Anna Jansson
Project Manager- Internship
Anna.jansson@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 311 11 47

Emma Karlgren
Project Manager

emma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 893 08 29

Paola Pilotti
Project manager
paola@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 144 93 10

Whilma-Louise Klingspor

Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Whilma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 856 54 96

 

 

Linn Lindgren
Project manager

Social media manager

linn@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 185 32 30

Kimberly Navarro
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
kimberly@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 853 30 55

Marlene Färnström
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
marlene@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 866 10 80

 

Lisa Brus
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Lisa@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 834 87 27

Emma Willerstrand
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Emma.w@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 517 53 13

Moa Abrahamsson
PR

moa@abbypr.se

Josef Hjorth
IT
josef@peoplepartner.se

Kontakt

+47 2407 6454
info@peoplepartner.no

 

Filipstadsveien 5
0250 Oslo

Medarbetare Oslo

Lise Wessel
CEO
lise@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 203

Thomas Tallis
Strategic Director
thomas@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 202

Carlo Vaiarello
Key Account Manager
carlo@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 206

Mira Kihle
Project Manager
mira@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 209

Amina Mrzic
Project Manager
amina@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 205

Martin Vildvinge
IT
martin@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 465 08 005

Anahit Salehi
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
anahit@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 928 28 776