Kontakt

Kontakt

info@peoplepartner.se

 

Kyrkogatan 17-19
41115 Göteborg

Medarbetare Göteborg

Antonia Heyman
Mammaledig
antonia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7077 70 937

Helena Broman
Project manager/Key account manager
helena@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 704 908 730

Sofia Christensen
Staff coordinator/Project assistant
Sofia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 78

Kontakt

+468-665 07 01
info@peoplepartner.se

Birger Jarlsgatan 41A
111 45 Stockholm

Medarbetare Stockholm

Malin Ryfors (Sverige/Danmark/Finland)
CEO
malin@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7331 86 346

Marie Zachrison
CFO
marie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7065 39 286

Kajsa Ingnäs
COO
kajsa.ingnas@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7027 59 105

Maximilian Melin
New business manager
Maximilian@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 5 28 9865

Sofia Junehagen Ståhle
Key account manager
Sofia.js@peoplepartner.se
+46 70 834 87 29

 

Jennie Söderberg
Key account manager
jennie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 769 411 765

Ebba Freidenvall
Project manager
ebba@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 60 50 856

Amanda Rönnberg
Project manager
amanda.ronnberg@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7633 79 104

My Alm Dahlén
Project manager
my@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 67

Peter Rudhe
Project manager
peter@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7382 25 843

Anna Jansson
Project manager- Internship
Anna.jansson@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 31 11 147

Emma Karlgren
Project manager

emma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 738 93 08 29

Paola Pilotti
Team leader/Project assistant
paola@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7014 49 310

Whilma-Louise Klingspor

Staff coordinator/Project assistant
Whilma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 72 21 06 688

Linn Lindgren
Staff coordinator/Project assistant

linn@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 7618 53 230

Kimberly Navarro
Staff coordinator/Project assistant

kimberly@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 708 533 055

Marlene Färnström
Staff coordinator/Project assistant

marlene@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 768 66 1080

 

Lisa Brus

Staff coordinator/Project assistant

Lisa@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 83 48 727

Moa Abrahamsson
PR

moa@abbypr.se

Josef Hjorth
IT
josef@peoplepartner.se

Kontakt

+47 2407 6454
info@peoplepartner.no

 

Filipstadsveien 5
0250 Oslo

Medarbetare Oslo

Lise Wessel
CEO
lise@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 203

Thomas Tallis
Strategic Director
thomas@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 202

Carlo Vaiarello
Key account manager
carlo@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 206

Mira Kihle
Project manager
mira@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 209

Amina Mrzic
Project manager
amina@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 205

Martin Vildvinge
IT
martin@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 465 08 005

Anahit Salehi
Staff coordinator/Project assistant
anahit@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 928 28 776