Contact

Contact

info@peoplepartner.se

 

Kyrkogatan 17-19
41115 Göteborg

Medarbetare Göteborg

Helena Broman
Project Manager
Key Account Manager
helena@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 704 908 730

Alexander Selander
Key Account Manager
Alexander@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 052 42 04

Sofia Christensen
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Sofia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 78

Jennie Berntsson
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Jennie.berntsson@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 76

 

Antonia Heyman
Maternity Leave
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
antonia@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 777 09 37

Contact

+468-665 07 01
info@peoplepartner.se

Birger Jarlsgatan 41A
111 45 Stockholm

Medarbetare Stockholm

Malin Ryfors (Sweden/Denmark/Finland)
CEO
Malin@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 318 63 46

Kajsa Ingnäs
Chief Operating Officer
Kajsa.ingnas@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 275 91 05

Marie Zachrison
CFO
Marie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 653 92 86

Maximilian Melin
Head of sales
Maximilian@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 528 98 65

Ebba Freidenvall
Creative Project Manager
Ebba@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 605 08 56

Amanda Rönnberg
Business Manager
Amanda.ronnberg@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 337 91 04

Emma Karlgren
Project Manager
Emma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 893 08 29

Peter Rudhe
Project Manager
Peter@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 822 58 43

My Alm Dahlén
Project Manager
My@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 67

Jennie Söderberg
Maternity Leave
Key account manager
Jennie@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 941 17 65

 

Whilma-Louise Klingsporr
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Whilma@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 72 210 66 88

Paola Pilotti
Project Manager
Paola@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 144 93 10

Linn Lindgren
Project Manager
Social Media Manager
Linn@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 76 185 32 30

Kimberly Navarro
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Kimberly@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 853 30 55

Lisa Brus
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Lisa@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 70 834 87 27

Emma Willerstrand
Staff Coordinator/Project Assistant
Emma.w@peoplepartner.se
+46 (0) 73 517 53 13

Moa Abrahamsson
PR
Moa@abbypr.se

Josef Hjorth
IT
Josef@peoplepartner.se

Contact

+47 2407 6454
info@peoplepartner.no

 

Filipstadsveien 5
0250 Oslo

Medarbetare Oslo

Lise Wessel
CEO
lise@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 203

Thomas Tallis
Strategic Director
thomas@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 202

Carlo Vaiarello
Key Account Manager
carlo@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 206

Mira Kihle
Project Manager
mira@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 209

Amina Mrzic
Project Manager
amina@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 472 89 205

Martin Vildvinge
IT
martin@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 465 08 005

Anahit Salehi
Staff Coordinator/Project
anahit@peoplepartner.no
(+47) 928 28 776